St. Paul the Apostle Catholic Church
202 E. Washington Street
Greencastle, Indiana 46135
(765) 653-5678

July,
2022
July 02, 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 Add an event 1 Friday, 1 July 2022 Add an event 2 Saturday, 2 July 2022
Add an event 3 Sunday, 3 July 2022 Add an event 4 Monday, 4 July 2022 Add an event 5 Tuesday, 5 July 2022 Add an event 6 Wednesday, 6 July 2022 Add an event 7 Thursday, 7 July 2022 Add an event 8 Friday, 8 July 2022 Add an event 9 Saturday, 9 July 2022
Add an event 10 Sunday, 10 July 2022 Add an event 11 Monday, 11 July 2022 Add an event 12 Tuesday, 12 July 2022 Add an event 13 Wednesday, 13 July 2022 Add an event 14 Thursday, 14 July 2022 Add an event 15 Friday, 15 July 2022 Add an event 16 Saturday, 16 July 2022
Add an event 17 Sunday, 17 July 2022 Add an event 18 Monday, 18 July 2022 Add an event 19 Tuesday, 19 July 2022 Add an event 20 Wednesday, 20 July 2022 Add an event 21 Thursday, 21 July 2022 Add an event 22 Friday, 22 July 2022 Add an event 23 Saturday, 23 July 2022
Add an event 24 Sunday, 24 July 2022 Add an event 25 Monday, 25 July 2022 Add an event 26 Tuesday, 26 July 2022 Add an event 27 Wednesday, 27 July 2022 Add an event 28 Thursday, 28 July 2022 Add an event 29 Friday, 29 July 2022 Add an event 30 Saturday, 30 July 2022
Add an event 31 Sunday, 31 July 2022 1 2 3 4 5 6