St. Paul the Apostle Catholic Church
202 E. Washington St.
Greencastle, Indiana 46135
(765) 653-5678

Spring 2017 DePauw Mass Schedule

Sunday, January 29 – 3PM

Sunday, February 5 – 5 pm

Sunday, February 12 – 5 pm

Sunday, February 19 – 5 pm

Sunday, February 26 – 5 pm

Sunday, March 5 – 5 pm

Sunday, March 12 – 5 pm

Sunday, March 19 – 5 pm

Sunday, March 26 – NO MASS. DePauw Spring Break

Sunday, April 2 – 5 pm

Sunday, April 9 – 5 pm

Sunday, April 16 –(Easter). No 5 pm

Sunday, April 23 –5 pm

Sunday, April 30 – 5 pm

Sunday, May 7 – 5 pm

Sunday, May 14 – 5 pm. This is the FINAL DePauw Mass of the school year

Sunday, May 21 – No Mass