St. Paul the Apostle Catholic Church
202 E. Washington Street
Greencastle, Indiana 46135
(765) 653-5678

July,
2024
July 17, 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 Add an event 1 Monday, 1 July 2024 Add an event 2 Tuesday, 2 July 2024 Add an event 3 Wednesday, 3 July 2024 Add an event 4 Thursday, 4 July 2024 Add an event 5 Friday, 5 July 2024 Add an event 6 Saturday, 6 July 2024
Add an event 7 Sunday, 7 July 2024 Add an event 8 Monday, 8 July 2024 Add an event 9 Tuesday, 9 July 2024 Add an event 10 Wednesday, 10 July 2024 Add an event 11 Thursday, 11 July 2024 Add an event 12 Friday, 12 July 2024 Add an event 13 Saturday, 13 July 2024
Add an event 14 Sunday, 14 July 2024 Add an event 15 Monday, 15 July 2024 Add an event 16 Tuesday, 16 July 2024 Add an event 17 Wednesday, 17 July 2024 Add an event 18 Thursday, 18 July 2024 Add an event 19 Friday, 19 July 2024 Add an event 20 Saturday, 20 July 2024
Add an event 21 Sunday, 21 July 2024 Add an event 22 Monday, 22 July 2024 Add an event 23 Tuesday, 23 July 2024 Add an event 24 Wednesday, 24 July 2024 Add an event 25 Thursday, 25 July 2024 Add an event 26 Friday, 26 July 2024 Add an event 27 Saturday, 27 July 2024
Add an event 28 Sunday, 28 July 2024 Add an event 29 Monday, 29 July 2024 Add an event 30 Tuesday, 30 July 2024 Add an event 31 Wednesday, 31 July 2024 1 2 3